SAMPLE BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 2, 2022 WEBSTER COUNTY, MISSOURI

Notice is hereby given that the Primary Election will be held in the County of Webster on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Webster County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

REPUBLICAN PARTY

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For ONE

- PATRICK A LEWIS
- ERIC SCHMITT
- BILLY LONG
- ERIC GREITENS
- BERNIE MOWINSKI
- C.W. GARDNER
- DESHON PORTER
- VICKY HARTZLER
- O DAVE SIMS
- MARK McCLOSKEY
- ERIC McELROY
- DENNIS LEE CHILTON
- ROBERT ALLEN
- DAVE SCHATZ
- HARTFORD TUNNELL
- KEVIN C. SCHEPERS
- RICKEY JOINER
- ROBERT OLSON
- RUSSEL PEALER BREYFOGLE Jr
- O DARRELL LEON McCLANAHAN III
- CURTIS D. VAUGHN

FOR STATE AUDITOR

Vote For ONE

- DAVID GREGORY
- SCOTT FITZPATRICK

FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4

Vote For ONE

- JIM (SOUPY) CAMPBELL
- RICK BRATTIN
- WILLIAM (BILL) IRWIN
- MARK ALFORD
- KALENA BRUCE
- TAYLOR BURKS
- KYLE STONNER LaBRUE

FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7

Vote For ONE

- JAY WASSON
- ERIC BURLISON
- AUDREY RICHARDS
- CAMILLE LOMBARDI-OLIVE
- SAM ALEXANDER
- ALEX BRYANT
- O PAUL WALKER
- MIKE MOON

FOR STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 20

Vote For ONE

- CURTIS TRENT
- BRIAN GELNER

FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 129

Vote For ONE

O JOHN F. BLACK

FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 141

Vote For ONE

HANNAH KELLY

FOR ASSOCIATE CIRCUIT JUDGE DIVISION 2

Vote For ONE

- DAVID T. TUNNELL
- JUSTIN M. EVANS

FOR ASSOCIATE CIRCUIT JUDGE DIVISION 3

Vote For ONE

CHUCK REPLOGLE

FOR PRESIDING COMMISSIONER

Vote For ONE

- PAUL IPOCK
- ROB BLUMER

FOR COUNTY CLERK

Vote For ONE

STANLEY D. WHITEHURST

FOR CIRCUIT CLERK

Vote For ONE

STEPHANIE VESTAL

FOR RECORDER OF DEEDS

Vote For ONE

- STACY ATKISON
- ERIN MORGAN

FOR COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For ONE

TODD HUNGERFORD

FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

Vote For ONE

BENJAMIN J. BERKSTRESSER

FOR COLLECTOR OF REVENUE Vote For ONE KEVIN FARR DEMOCRATIC PARTY FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For ONE LEWIS ROLEN GENA ROSS CARLA COFFEE WRIGHT JOSH SHIPP SPENCER TODER LUCAS KUNCE JEWEL KELLY CLARENCE (CLAY) TAYLOR PAT KELLY TRUDY BUSCH VALENTINE RONALD (RON) WILLIAM HARRIS FOR STATE AUDITOR Vote For ONE ALAN GREEN FOR UNITED STATES **REPRESENTATIVE** DISTRICT 4 Vote For ONE JACK TRUMAN FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7 Vote For ONE O JOHN M. WOODMAN KRISTEN RADAKER-SHEAFER BRYCE F. LOCKWOOD LIBERTARIAN PARTY FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For ONE

JONATHAN DINE

FOR STATE AUDITOR

Vote For ONE

JOHN A. HARTWIG Jr.

FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4

Vote For ONE

RANDY LANGKRAEHR

FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7

Vote For ONE

KEVIN CRAIG

CONSTITUTION PARTY

FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For ONE

PAUL VENABLE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- -Use only blue or black ink.
- -Fill in the target next to your choice like this:
- -If you make a mistake return your ballot to receive a new ballot.